Skip to main content

Teams

The Team subscription lets users create multiple teams and provide access to certain libraries. Each user can be configured with unique access controls. By sharing libraries with the right people on your team, you can keep your content and design projects organized.

info

You need to have a Team Account in order to create teams. You can upgrade to a Team Account from the Billing tab on your account Page.

Create a team

To create a team:

  • Click the Account tab.
  • Select Create a Team.
  • Name your team.
  • Click the Create Team button.

Add Team members

To add team members and assign permissions:

  • Select Members > Add Members > Invite Members.
  • Enter the email address and permission levels for your team members.
info

A Team subscription includes 3 User Accounts. Additional users can be added for $5 per month each.

Create Team library

Team Libraries can have more than one administrator, making them more versatile than Shared Libraries.

  1. Click the Libraries menu.
  2. Find the Team from the sidebar you want to create a library for.
  3. Name your library in the + Create Library field.
  4. Click the Enter button or hit Enter / Return on your keyboard.

Team libraries

Share Team Library

To share a Team library:

  1. Navigate into the library you want to share
  2. Select the Share tab.
  3. Enter the email address and select the permissions.

Share Team library

Team Profile Settings

To access a Team Profile settings:

  1. Select the team from the sidebar.
  2. Click the Settings button (cog icon).
  3. Scroll down to the Profile section.

Delete Team Library

To delete a library:

  1. Select the library you’d like to delete.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. Scroll down to the Delete This Library section.
  4. Click the Delete Library button.
  5. Confirm the deletion.

Delete Team

To delete a Team:

  1. Select the team you’d like to delete.
  2. Click the Settings button (cog icon).
  3. Scroll down to the Delete Team section.
  4. Click the Delete Team button.
  5. Confirm the deletion.