One of the payment options available is PayPal. When you pay for your Beaver Builder license using PayPal, you’re entering a billing agreement with us. A PayPal Billing Agreement functions much like keeping a credit card on file for automated payments. This is facilitated by our payment administrator PayPal and allows us to collect the payment for your purchase and/or renewal.
You can cancel your PayPal Billing Agreement at any time. Cancelling your PayPal Billing Agreement will cancel your Beaver Builder subscription at the end of the billing period.
If you do not want your subscription to renew automatically, you can cancel auto-renew within your Beaver Builder account area. You’ll then need to renew manually each year.
Once the subscription cancels, it cannot be reactivated. A new subscription will need to be purchased to continue using Beaver Builder.